Iacobus+2020/Jury: final results and national prizes.

After a long deliberation the Jury has decided the prize winners and mentions of the Iacobus+ 2020 edition:

ENSACF (winner): Lucie Le Bars & Christopher Melton

ENSACF (mention): Floriane Korthals & Anastasia Monneret

ETSAC (winner): Daniel Tordable

ETSAC (mention): Ernesto Toscano

NUACA (winner): Astghik Mashinyan & Anna Karamyan

NUACA (mention): Vahram Aghajanyan & Lernik Galstyan

Congratulations from the whole team, students, teachers and partners of the Iacobus+2020 edition. This edition has been a complete success in the midst of the difficult situation caused by the pandemic. The results will be presented to the city of Venice and the mekhitarists community of San Lazzaro degli Armeni in an exhibition and catalogue with all the research and proposals made by the students of each academic institution.

Leave a comment